What parents are saying about us

Greetings from Georgia Organics! Tanya shared some samples of your delicious baby food with me and I am happy to report that my 6-month old, Ellie Claire, enjoyed the peas yesterday as her very first introduction to solid food. And she LOVED them! I cannot tell you how enjoyable it was to watch her get so excited and ultimately covered in green peas.

 I am extremely particular about the food my family eats and am a firm believer in supporting local, sustainable farmers. Giving Ellie your product for her first introduction to solid food made me feel proud to be giving her the best I could while supporting a local business owner. I am a big believer in what you are doing and the product. I will do my best to act as a buzz agent for you. Feel free to use any of this as a testimonial if you need that sort of thing. I am attaching some pictures for fun too.

 Thanks again and GOOD LUCK! Thrilled to have an operation like yours in Atlanta.

Sincerely,

Jennifer L. Owens 
Development Director   
Georgia Organics

 

Yummyspoonfuls has been a Godsend!!  The fact that this food is PURE, ORGANIC, and EASY is completely unheard of in today’s marketplace.  Being a mother of three, to prepare meals like this would require a lot of time that I would rather be spending with my family.  Yummyspoonfuls affords me the opportunity to provide extraordinary foods for my 9 month-old and not spend an inordinate amount of time preparing and storing it.  The simplicity of the product allows for a great degree of creativity in food combinations.  I am very pleased with this product and I wish it would have been around for my other children.


Maggie Tremols Hickory, NC

Leave a Reply

