What is lurking in your box of baby cereal, maggots?????

Screen shot 2014-08-21 at 9.45.08 AMTo all parents feeding babies anything from a box or pouch, you want to watch and share this video…here is one of the many reasons you need to pour out into a bowl or cup anything you are feeding your baby, you never know what is lurking inside, from mold to maggots and who knows what.. Here again is why we go through the trouble of making fresh food for our precious kids.. To think this is food for babies is disgusting..

‘This a must watch for all mothers. I am serious. I just opened a brand new box of Parent’s Choice baby cereal (wasn’t outdated) and still wrapped in plastic. Once I tore off the plastic and opened it, I thought I saw something inside of there. I assumed it was a piece of cardboard until it started to move. Yes that’s right I said move. Inside the box was meal worms or maggots, something like that, and not one, but several. I poured it all out in a glass bowl and was shocked”… Link to video Joni Baker

Chief Yummy Officer
Yummy Spoonfuls

Leave a Reply

