Yummy Spoonfuls Has Secured Its Growth Path!!!!!

Stay tuned-and Pardon Our Interruption In Service While I Prepare the Bigger Kitchen to Serve You Expanded Offerings This Spring!

Agatha-headshort

From A Dream…

9 years ago after creating food in my home to feed my baby, I found myself teaching mothers how to cook for their own little ones through a program at a local hospital. Before I knew it I had mothers showing up at my home asking me to share my own home prepared foods like my mother and aunties did for me in Camaroon-using only nature’s ingredients-only the number of them outgrew my kitchen as the circle swelled. This had moved beyond helping new friends and extended family.

 

From that outpouring of response I decided to start my company Yummy Spoonfuls, to help busy parents feed their babies high quality fresh frozen organic food made with only real organic ingredients and nothing else, not even ascorbic acid.

With you my company and vision became real.

In the past 9 years we have slowly been helping build awareness around the importance of real food, blended to a digestable level just for babies and kids. I built a certified kitchen. Whole Foods Market in South Eastern region allowed me to serve those around my home. It was all that I could do with the money I had-I quit my job and we used our savings. With fedex I was able to reach more of you with Amazon, and even sell through Dean and Deluca

I find myself in this incredible moment close to being able to share news with you that will come this spring. I will be part of a partnership with another mother who was raised like I was, on real food, mostly plants, prepared at home by her mom. We come from different countries, but were raised with similar culture and food values-and we both made America our home to raise our kids. Yet neither of us has lost the love of whole foods and real ingredients on which we were raised. I am so excited to tell you we have out grown our capacity here and God has blessed us with our amazing partnership. The downside is we need to close my kitchen to prepare our new one. For the next couple of months I am going to focus all my attention and efforts towards our new company to meet a May production date from our new kitchen so I will not be able to make your baby’s food until then. Hopefully you are putting some in your freezer-part of our convenience-remember that freezer is Nature’s Pause Button! We will be back with all types of fresh wholesome goodies for your precious and ask you to help us build our network of moms in the meantime by joining our newsletter and staying close to us on Instagram.

Please keep us in your hearts to everyday, and in your life-and know your baby’s growth will not outgrow our ability to support upcoming stages.

Sometimes in pausing we gain the oxygen to take the bigger climb. Climb with us mamas….

With love
Agatha Achindu
www.yummyspoonfuls.com

 

Leave a Reply

